Term Dates 2021

 
Summer Term
Camp Week Years 8-12 Monday 1 February to Friday 5 February 2021
Camp Week Years 7 Monday 1 February to Thursday 4 February 2021
Student Lessons T-Year 6 Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April 2021 (9 weeks)
Student Lessons Year 7-12 Monday 8 February to Thursday 1 April 2021 (8 weeks)
 
Autumn Term
Student Lessons Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June 2021 (10 weeks)
 
Winter Term
Student Lessons Monday 19 July to Friday 17 September 2021 (9 weeks)
 
Spring Term
Year 12 (2021) Seminar Week Tuesday 5 October to Friday 8 October 2021
Student Lessons T-Year 4 Tuesday 5 October to Monday 6 December 2021 (9.1) weeks)
Student Lessons Years 5-6 Tuesday 5 October to Tuesday 7 December 2021 (9.2 weeks)
Student Lessons Years 8-11 (2022) Monday 11 October to Tuesday 7 December 2021 (8.2 weeks)
T-Year 4 Speech Day Awards Monday 6 December 2021
Speech and Awards Night Tuesday 7 December 2021

 

 

Term Dates 2022

 
Summer Term
Camp Week Years 8-12 Monday 31 January to Friday 4 February 2022
Camp Week Years 7 Monday  31 January to Thursday 3 February 2022
Student Lessons T-Year 6 Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April 2022 (10 weeks)
Student Lessons Year 7-12 Monday 7 February to Friday 8 April 2022 (9 weeks)
 
Autumn Term
Student Lessons Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July 2022 (10 weeks)
 
Winter Term
Student Lessons Monday 25 July to Friday 23 September 2022 (9 weeks)
 
Spring Term
Year 12 (2022) Seminar Week Monday 10 October to Friday 14 October 2022
Student Lessons T-Year 4 Monday 10 October to Monday 5 December 2022 (8.1) weeks)
Student Lessons Years 5-6 Monday 10 October to Tuesday 6 December 2022 (8.2 weeks)
Student Lessons Years 8-11 (2023) Monday 17 October to Tuesday 6 December 2022 (7.2 weeks)
T-Year 4 Speech Day Awards Monday 5 December 2022
Speech and Awards Night Tuesday 6 December 2022

 

 

Term Dates 2023

 
Summer Term
Camp Week Years 8-12 Monday 30 January to Friday 3 February 2023
Camp Week Years 7 Monday 30 January to Thursday 2 February 2023
Student Lessons T-Year 6 Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April 2023 (10 weeks)
Student Lessons Year 7-12 Monday 6 February to Thursday 6 April 2023 (9 weeks)
 
Autumn Term
Student Lessons Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June 2023 (10 weeks)
 
Winter Term
Student Lessons Monday 24 July to Friday 22 September 2023 (9 weeks)
 
Spring Term
Year 12 (2022) Seminar Week Monday 9 October to Friday 13 October 2023
Student Lessons T-Year 4 Monday 9 October to Monday 4 December 2023 (8.2) weeks)
Student Lessons Years 5-6 Monday 9 October to Tuesday 5 December 2023 (8.4 weeks)
Student Lessons Years 8-11 (2023) Monday 16 October to Tuesday 5 December 2022 (7.4 weeks)
T-Year 4 Speech Day Awards Monday 4 December 2023
Speech and Awards Night Tuesday 5 December 2023

 

 

Announcement icon

While COVID-19 Protocols are in place, Macarthur is still open and operating. Please feel free to call 4647 5333 or email administration@macarthur.nsw.edu.au.